Composition of Board Committees of Axis Max Life Insurance Limited

Audit Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Mr. Girish Srikrishna Paranjpe	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Arjun Chowdhry	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Jai Arya	Independent Director	Member
4.	Ms. Marielle Theron	Non-Executive Director	Member
5.	Mr. Mitsuru Yasuda	Non-Executive Director	Member
6.	Mr. Pradeep Pant	Independent Director	Member
7.	Mr. Rajesh Khanna	Independent Director	Member

Investment Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Ms. Marielle Theron	Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Amrit Pal Singh	Chief Financial Officer	Member
3.	Mr. Jose John	Appointed Actuary	Member
4.	Mr. Mitsuru Yasuda	Non-Executive Director	Member
5.	Mr. Prashant Tripathy	Managing Director & CEO	Member
6.	Mr. Rajesh Khanna	Independent Director	Member
7.	Mr. Rajiv Anand	Non-Executive Director	Member
8.	Mr. Sachin Bajaj	Chief Investment Officer	Member
9.	Mr. Sachin Saxena	Chief Risk Officer	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Mr. Pradeep Pant	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Jai Arya	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Mitsuru Yasuda	Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Rajesh Khanna	Independent Director	Member
5.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Dahiya	Non-Executive Director	Member
6.	Mr. Rajiv Anand	Non-Executive Director	Member

Risk, Ethics and Asset Liability Management Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Mr. Pradeep Pant	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Amrit Pal Singh	Chief Financial Officer	Member
3.	Mr. Girish Srikrishna Paranjpe	Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Jai Arya	Independent Director	Member
5.	Mr. Jose John	Appointed Actuary	Member
6.	Ms. Marielle Theron	Non-Executive Director	Member
7.	Mr. Mitsuru Yasuda	Non-Executive Director	Member
8.	Mr. Prashant Tripathy	Managing Director & CEO	Member
9.	Mr. Rajesh Khanna	Independent Director	Member
10.	Mr. Sachin Saxena	Chief Risk Officer	Member
11.	Mr. Subrat Mohanty	Non-Executive Director	Member

Product and Actuarial Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Ms. Marielle Theron	Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Amrit Singh	Chief Financial Officer	Member
3.	Mr. Jose John	Appointed Actuary	Member
4.	Mr. Mitsuru Yasuda	Non-Executive Director	Member
5.	Mr. Prashant Tripathy	Managing Director & CEO	Member
6.	Mr. Subrat Mohanty	Non-Executive Director	Member

With Profits Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Mr. Girish Srikrishna Paranjpe	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Amrit Singh	Chief Financial Officer	Member
3.	Ms. Hema Malini R.	Independent Actuary	Member
4.	Mr. Jose John	Appointed Actuary	Member
5.	Mr. Prashant Tripathy	Managing Director & CEO	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Dahiya	Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Marielle Theron	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Mitsuru Yasuda	Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Pradeep Pant	Independent Director	Member

Policyholder Protection, Grievance Redressal and Claims Monitoring Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Mr. Jai Arya	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Jose John	Appointed Actuary	Member
3.	Ms. Marielle Theron	Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Mitsuru Yasuda	Non-Executive Director	Member
5.	Mr. Munish Sharda	Non-Executive Director	Member
6.	Mr. Prashant Tripathy	Managing Director & CEO	Member
7.	Mr. Rajesh Khanna	Independent Director	Member
8.	Mr. Kapil Mehta	Customer Representative	Permanent Invitee